TGIF FICTION: Summer of David Gandy Chapter 16

Hello my lovelies, happy Friday and here is a little piece of DG to get our weekend started, I thought to make this chapter a little sexy in light of Valentines Day

Happy Readings and enjoy.

 

marks001-800x596

Chapter 16

In Frustration

We’d arrived in Monaco at precisely seven forty five in the afternoon. The drive to Monte Carlo wasn’t too long but as predicted by David the streets of the charming town were packed full of tourists and race car enthusiasts.

“It’s a shame the light of day is nearly done, this city truly glimmers in the sun.”

I turned to look at him. His right hand held the steering wheel of the black sedan he’d rented and his head was slightly turned in my direction.

“We have tomorrow” I observe “and the next day and the day after that.”

He smiled, squeezing the hand he held on my lap.

“I like the sound of that.”

“I gather you’ve been here before, then?”

“I have, a few years back but it was strictly business, not pleasure.” A shade of pink made its way to my cheeks at his word choice, which also brought forth his distractions on the plane. Heated kisses, wet tongues and hands everywhere. He glanced at me out of the corner of his eye and I catch the lifting of his cheek. Was he in tune with my thoughts? I blush more deeply but he doesn’t comment.

Feeling exhaustion sipping its way into my body, I yawn involuntarily. It has been a long day and I didn’t get much sleep last night. I think my lack of rest was finally catching up to me.

“Are you tired luv?”

I feigned a casual shrug.

“Slightly, it was just a long day, no big.”

His fingers soothe the skin on my hand with slow circles.

“We’re almost there, we’ll have some dinner and turn in for the night.”

“We don’t have to, I’m not that tired.” I added quickly, god I didn’t want him to think I was a boring eighty year old grandmother with a curfew.

“I’m actually feeling a bit drained myself, it has been a long day.” His tone was soft and full of understanding.

We arrived at our destination, pulling the car around the circle where at least another ten or so more luxurious cars waited.

A valet person was quickly at my side, helping me out of the vehicle.

The majestic, white building I stared at was glamour at its finest. I looked up in awe, taking in the infrastructure of the timeless Hotel De Paris.

“Wow.” the words whooshed out of my mouth in a gasp. “Do you like it?” David asked softly, appearing beside me.

I looked at him, with wide-are you serious-eyes.

“This is where we’re staying, Hotel De Paris?” I asked in disbelief, looking up at the beauty again, it was impossible to look away. There was so much detail to the architecture, gilded statues of baby angels and carvings of muses adorned the structure in great respect. Balconies with french doors and wrought iron railings stood out along the top section. It was breath taking, straight out of another century.

“This is where we’re staying.” He confirmed in a bemused tone.

This is one of the most famous Hotels in history, and I was staying here with one of the most famous supermodels in history, I guess it was only fitting, I thought to myself and I had to suppress laughter at my musings.

“Are you trying to impress me Mr. Gandy?” I turned to look at him, with a playful smirk.

He narrows his eyes at me, returning the smirk. “Are you impressed?” He countered instead.

“Thoroughly.” I blurt out without thinking and feel a tiny blush making it’s way to my face, I tuck a piece of hair behind my ear, tilting my head down. I really was impressed though, David didn’t do anything like normal people, I shouldn’t have expected any less, I mean we flew in a private plane for starters.

“Thank you, for…for bringing me.” I say in a small voice, looking up at him again. He brings

long fingers to flush cheek and tenderly caresses the skin there. I noticed he did that a lot.

“You don’t have to thank me lovely, it’s a pleasure to have you as my company.”

A wide smile spreads my lips, and heat infuses my cheeks again  in a satisfied, heart melting glow.

Oh David, you really are something special. I really never stood a chance at resisting him. He is simply irresistible with all that magnetic, pulling personality of his. He is kind and sweet and patient and unlike anyone I’ve ever met or will probably meet again. I had to wonder why he was still single, sometimes that thought nagged at me, I would ask him one day. David belonged in a world that was all his own. I think it was safe to say that I was ruined for any other man that came along after him. The thought scared me as it entered my mind so I pushed it away.

The bobby was no less impressive, with it’s massively large, ornately carved ceiling, beautiful marble floor and exotic, grand flower centerpieces varying different colors and shapes that blended well for the season. The whole thing reminded me of old cathedrals and castles, charged with history and elegance.

Our butler,-Yes we had a butler-guided us to a double door suite on the fourth floor, even the elevator was a gilded cage of history and fine design. David kept me pinned at his side, one arm wrapped around my waist. I noticed he liked to keep some kind of physical contact with me, and I would be lying if I said I was less than thrill by that.

The suite was-WOW- insanely large first and beautifully enchanting, like the rest of the Hotel. I had stayed in beautiful hotels before with amazing rooms but this, this was exquisite, like traveling back to the times of royalty and nobility.

“This is one of our ocean view double suites with private balcony, your luggage has been brought up, where would you like me to place it?”

He was addressing me, and I hadn’t really the slightest idea of our sleeping arrangements, there were obviously two bedrooms, which I didn’t know if it was at David’s request or it was simply given to him that way.

Thankfully David interjected.

“It’s quite alright, I’ll take care if it.”

The older man nodded politely. “Very well, if you require my services monsieur Gandy, Madam.” He looked my way briefly before continuing. “This pad is directly linked to call to me.” The butler showed David a small silver box set behind the door, with two small, square buttons. “I’m but a push away.” David thanked him and saw him to the door.

“I will deliver your package tomorrow morning as requested.”

“Thank you Maurice.” I had missed the butler’s name earlier, I guessed.

I heard the distinct click of the door, we were officially alone not like that was something new but it felt different here. My stomach felt a little jittery, perhaps it was only hunger, although I seriously doubted that.

I walked around the overly large sitting area absorbing its majesty. The ambience of the room was light and breezy, a seaside blend of well placed furniture and decor with a myriad of carefully chosen colors varying in the shades of marine blue, bone white and canary yellow, with a few touches of dark mahogany wood. The light paneled wood floors contrasted beautifully with the white design of the walls and moldings. Two gilded chandeliers hung from the tall ceiling, casting soft lighting. Against the far wall were two large double windows from floor to ceiling, flanked by expensive draping in the lightest shade of blue and beige. It was all so regal, every detail depicted an era of past queens and kings, from Louis the XII to Queen Victoria. I walked to one of the windows, absently pinching the beautiful fabric and gazing out into an endless dark ocean.

“What are your thoughts?”

I turned at the sound of David’s voice.

“It’s..” words failed me. “Amazing.”

He smiled crookedly, standing a few feet away in that pose I found-oh so extremely sexy- feet slightly apart and hands in the pockets of his jeans, he was all male. My breath hitched and I had to clear my throat.

“I’m glad you like it. Would you like to choose a room?” I was happy that he hadn’t seem to pick up on my suddenly over working heart.

“You should have first pick, I don’t mind either one.”

he dismissed that with a wave of his hand.

“I insist.” His sensual lips curled in a sexy grin.

I smiled and walked to the French, open doors on the right, which was in my direct view. The room was just as elegant, matching the breezy but glamorous feel of the sitting area.

David stood at the entrance, observing my every movement with that penetrating gaze of his.

“I think this will do nicely.”

“You haven’t seen the other room.” He argued. I rolled my eyes.

“Unless it’s made out of chocolate, I don’t see how it could be any better David, the entire suite is breathtaking. There is a very…you feel to it.” I muse, grinning.

He furrowed his eyebrows.

“How so?” He walked into-what was now my room and placed my luggage at the foot of the bed.

“I think it’s the vintage setting.” I said as my eyes roamed around the spacious room, taking in all the little details.

He chuckled.

“Does that mean I’m an old geezer?” I looked at him and tried to suppress laughter.

“Well if the designer-shoes fit, don’t let me contradict you.” He glared at me through sooty, long lashes, but that delicious half-smile never left his face.

“Don’t worry, I hear that with age comes wisdom.” I continued teasing.

That playful smolder turned slightly serious as he stared at me.

“Is our age difference a concern to you?”

I blinked, taken aback by his sudden question. I hadn’t thought about his age really, but he was well over ten years older than me, in my eyes though, he was sexier and even more alluring than any young boy could ever hope to be.

“I haven’t given it much thought, does it bother you?” I asked in a small voice. God I must be a child in his eyes.

“That’s not an answer lovely, but to answer your question no, it doesn’t bother me.” His eyes did that smoldering thing as they surveyed my body with lustful heat. “At all.” He added in lower, huskier tone. My insides clenched deliciously in response. The look in his eyes was not the look one gives a child. Neither is the way he kisses you, or touches you-my Spring-esh inner voice argued.

“I’ll…give you a few minutes to unpack while I do the same, then we can grab some dinner.”

He declared after a moment of intense silence. I nod in agreement, needing a few moments for myself, which he seemed to sense.

“David.” He turned before closing the door.

“It doesn’t bother me either.” His smile was brilliant and seductive and heart melting. Oh boy.

As soon as he was out of sight, I exhaled loudly. The sexual tension between us felt like a living, breathing being, suffocating me. I think I needed a shower before dinner.

I gathered my toiletries and closed the bathroom door behind me. I tried to to keep my shower short, but the heat of the spray helped soothe my nerves and calm my over worked heart. David seemed to keep a certain control over our physical relationship, or perhaps he wasn’t as into it as I was-said that bitch inside my head. I wrapped my body in a white towel I found neatfully folded and went out into my room. I was towel-drying my hair when I heard a soft knock at the door.

“Come in.”

David slowly opened the door and peered inside. I smiled at the sudden widen of his eyes, which as he slowly took in my towel wrapped body changed into something a lot more carnal. Ha, take that you bitch, he is into me! He likes what he sees. I mentally high five myself.

“Sorry I’m taking a while, I really needed a shower.”

He walked into the room, making it seem smaller with his presence, but remained near the door which he left slightly open. He was still keeping his distance I noted.

“No apologies needed, I showered as well.”

I noticed he had changed into a blue dress shirt and black trousers, the sleeves of his shirt were rolled up, giving it a casual look. He still rivaled the gods though, a desire to push my fingers through his still wet hair just like I’d done on the plane overtook all other thought, which led to further musings of kissing and dropping the towel I was clutching, that should most definitely get his attention at full.

Looking at  him wasn’t helping with my crazy desires, his eyes were heavily lidded and reflecting the same emotion I felt. He looked like a dangerous, sexy predator and I his willing prey.

“I’ll…wait in the sitting area, please take your time.” His voice sounded strained as he forced the words out and retreated, once again the sexual tension was unbearable.

I sat at the corner of the bed trying to catch my breath. Why didn’t I just drop the damn towel, if I was someone brave and flirty I would’ve taken the bull by the horns instead of waiting for him, but no, instead here i was clutching the material to my chest and gasping with sexual frustration.

I dressed semi casual just like David had opted for throwing on a light blue dress with thin straps and a sweetheart neck line that hugged my breast in a bustier design-top, it was simple and summery, I paired it with my nude pumps and pinned my hair back with a clip, letting some of the curls loose around my face. I kept the make-up light and was ready in less than fifteen minutes.

We were sat in a little nook by the a wall of glass that overlooked the luxurious scene of Maseratis and Aston Martins that kept pulling around the bend of the hotel. You certainly didn’t see that everyday.

“I hope you don’t mind staying in the hotel grounds tonight, we can explore the city tomorrow.”

“Not at all.”

David settle for an upscale Bar inside the hotel, that faced the entrance.

“It’s late and I know you’re tired, I’m too.” His tone was reassuring and pleasant. I smiled in answer.

“I like it here, it’s a pleasant atmosphere with the jazz music and the dim lighting.”

“This is quite the famous bar, I’ve heard that Prince Albert frequently visits with his family, don’t quote me on that though.” He mused. “Perhaps I’ll get to meet yet another famous person, adding royalty to my already growing list can’t hurt.” We both laugh.

Le Bar Americain was elegant, nothing like a common bar you find around the corner, although i had a feeling that nothing around this area was common by normal standards. It wasn’t overly crowded and David insisted on being seated on a more private section- I had come to learn that he was very fond of his privacy- The slow jazz music from a live musician added a level of class and sophistication to the already posh bar.

He smiled running fingers to his lips in that absentminded way he did, It certainly held the power to grab my attention like a bug to a light, my eyes fixed on his action and I wanted to replace his fingers with mine to feel his smooth lips and maybe bite them…

“I think it’s safe to assume that we will meet several of the rich and famous this weekend.”  I made an effort to stop staring at his mouth as he spoke and sucked my bottom lip to keep from biting his. He didn’t miss the action instead his cobalt eyes flared with intensity, concentrating on my mouth. A moment of silence drowned out everything else around us, there was only the increasing beat of my heart.

“Ready to place your order or would you prefer a few more minutes?” Our waiter appeared out of the blue, startling me. I blinked several times, straightening my posture as if I had been caught doing something I wasn’t supposed to be doing. Get a grip Summer.

“Would you like a drink?” David offered. He seemed composed, nowhere near as flustered as I felt and the half smile pulling at the corner of his mouth was a clear giveaway that he was indeed very aware of how susceptible I was to him. Strangely it only served to fuel the excitement bubbling inside of me. I felt like a teenager with him, overly excited about our slightest exchange.

Feeling spontaneous, I opted for a frothy drink made with gin, meringue,  limoncello, orange, grapefruit and lemon juice.

“That sounds excellent, I’ll take one as well.”

“It sounds pretty sweet, you sure you can handle it?” I teased.

“If you can handle it so can I. Besides I enjoy sweet things.” He gazed fiercely into my eyes as he said that. My heartbeat quickened in response.

We ordered appetizers and enjoyed the melodic ambience in each other’s company.

“Do you enjoy classical music?” He questioned.

“Yes, not all the time, but if the occasion calls for it.” I could make out the words to Tony Bennett’s Fly me to the moon. A good choice for the blaise atmosphere that filled the bar.

“This is one of my favorites.” He said as if answering an unspoken thought.

“Do you prefer classical music?” I turned the question on him.

He shook his head.

“Not necessarily, I have my moments, now for example it’s fitting and enjoyable but I like variety. Depends on my mood.”

He smiled to himself as if enjoying a private joke. I felt my lips break into a similar smile unbeknownst to the reason.

“You can’t go wrong with Tony Bennett though, he’s got something for every occasion.” His hand seeked mine, on the table and those manicured, long fingers massaged the skin on the back of my hand with slow, sensual strokes that felt too much like foreplay. I felt my throat go a little dry and my breathing became increasingly uneven.

We were served blue chips, which I was slightly hesitant about but I enjoyed trying new things and it turned out to be quite delicious.

David explained that the first race was tomorrow afternoon and that we had a private section in an alcove, it was shared with a friend of his-the same person that gifted him this trip. Which was the package he was expecting tomorrow morning, detailing the itinerary of the event.

“Are you excited?”

He nodded.

“I’m, I’ve wanted to attend one of these for a long time.” I narrowed my eyes.

“Ha, that means you were bluffing when you told me you wouldn’t have come If I didn’t.” I teased, taking a sip of my sweet drink and feeling triumphant.

He grinned, tilting his chin down and gazing at me through long lashes.

“Lovely what you fail to see is that as excited as I’m for the races, it fails in comparison to how I feel by having you with me.”

Now I did blush, feeling the absurd expanding of my chest. His words and gestures never failed to made me feel special.

We conversed for about an hour more, about the races and our plans for the remainder of the stay in Monte Carlo. He asked if I wanted to do anything specific and I said I would leave it in his capable hands, anything we did together would be more than fine with me.

“I want you to enjoy your time here lovely, it’s your summer vacation after all.”

“It’s your vacation also, and I’m enjoying myself, I’m in freaking Monte Carlo!” I exclaimed, quoting Spring. His smile was heart melting.

“With you.” I added, shyly.

David leaned closer, running his fingers along my pink cheek. I held my breath as my heart did that fluttering thing.

“That’s the best part,” His tone was low, caressing me like his fingers did. “your company.” Oh boy.

David moved his hand from my over heated face and raised his drink, I followed suit, after I got what he intended to do.

“Here is to…” I began, ahead of him.

“An amazing weekend, together.” Finished David and if my heart had a voice I think it would pop out of my chest and start howling with excitement.  We clinked and drank the liquid goodness never breaking eye contact.

After another round of drinks, several more classics that we both fought to name first and endless heated stares that made the muscles low in my stomach contract, sleep began to settle over me, my yawns becoming embarrassing. We called it a night and walked across the magnificent marble lobby and back to the suite.

Now I was laying awake in bed, falling asleep knowing that David was about twenty feet away from me was proving to be quite the task, I tossed and turned in the big, fluffy bed but it was no use. I had a deep, unsatisfied ache deep within my core, an ache I had tried to relieve myself but that didn’t really work, it was more awkward than anything and just as unsatisfying. After our little make out session in the plane and the constant exchange of flirty touches and scorching stares, my body felt waund extremely tight.

My heart beat rapidly as I stared at the beautiful ceiling of sleeping angels that I was very envious of right now. I was tempted to call room service and ask them to bring me some hot milk-my sleep aid-but I didn’t want to wake up David, then again I was also tempted to go over to his room and crawl into bed with him, that was sure to satisfy the unrelenting ache. Whose great idea was it to have separate rooms anyway?

I didn’t know how I had fallen asleep but in the blink of an eye, I felt the morning light streaming through the windows. I grabbed my phone, squinting from the brightness assaulting my eyes, six-freaking-thirty in the morning! I groaned in frustration, throwing an arm over my head, who the hell wakes up at six-thirty in the morning. I couldn’t have possibly gotten more than three, maybe four hours of sleep, what the hell was I supposed to do with myself at this ungodly hour. Begrudgingly I got to my feet and headed for the bathroom, I washed my mouth and sleep out of my face, pushing my hair up into a messy bun.

I was feeling antsy and after pacing around the room, finding nothing to do, I decided to go out into the sitting area knowing that it was probably way too early for David to be awake. I slowly opened the door to my room, careful not to make too much noise and peaked my head out, It was silent, David’s door was closed. I felt slightly disappointed as I walked barefoot to the couch and grabbed a book that was sitting on the coffee table, just for something to kill time with, I’d probably have a couple of hours to myself before I had to make myself decent.

“Good morning lovely.” I jumped and the book dropped from my hands to the floor. David appeared out of no where. He was wearing indigo pajama pants and NOTHING else! His chiseled, perfectly-sculpted by the gods-chest was bare, just out in the open for me to drool over.

He chuckled. “I’m sorry I didn’t mean to startle you.” I couldn’t even manage a response, I was in a David induce trance. It was one thing imagining what that beautiful body might look like with clothes on but as he walked towards me, in that perfect swagger of his with wide shoulders slightly hunched forward, and ab muscles that rippled and constricted with every movement, I realized how totally laughable my imagination had been. The man looked as if he’d just stepped out of a catalogue for a bowflex machine. While I stood here, stiff as a board, shrinking in my tiny shorts and ratty tank top, that did little to hide the fact I wasn’t wearing a bra. Somewhere back in London I knew Spring was screaming at me for not wearing my sexy lingerie, serves me right.

He bent over right in front of me and picked up the book I dropped, and all I could do was stare at him like a mindless mime. He didn’t give it back to me instead he placed it back on the table then stood back to his full height. That perfected body of his seem to radiate heat and masculine sexuality all around me and as if I wasn’t mind-screwed enough by the mere sight of him showing off all that glorious skin, he places a hand on my waist bringing our bodies closer and kisses me in the most casual manner, as if we were an old couple comfortably kissing each other good morning. My heart quicken at the feel of his lips against mine. It was a short, sweet kiss but I was completely breathless when he released me, I think I even wobbled a bit.

“Lovely, are you awake yet?” He mused looking into my-too wide-eyes, Lovely will be with you in a minute. I cleared my throat and blinked away the haze induced by all those sculpted muscles and sinfully tan skin, and did I forget to mention that-oh so sexy, I just want to lick it-indentations on his hips which disappeared into a V underneath his low sitting pants. Oh boy, I really had to watch out for drool.

“I’m sorry, I’m half awake it seems, good morning.” I tried to achieve a nonchalant tone but the blood that was surely burning in my cheeks was a dead giveaway of my less than subtle response to him.

He sat on the white couch while I stood there gawking away and blinking rapidly like a demented squirrel. Snap out of it woman, I mentally yelled at myself.

“You’re up early, I thought you’d like to sleep in a bit.” I tried to push hair behind my ear as I usually did when I was nervous but there was no hair to tuck back, it was all up in a messy, very unattractive bun, that matched my ratty tank top, skimpy shorts and lack of make up. Awesome! Very attractive Summer.

“Yeah…” I managed to say in an exhale. I could hear the strong beating of my heart in my ears, making it hard to concentrate on what he was saying, or maybe it was the shirtless-muscles everywhere-low sitting pants thing-he had going on. I looked away before I made myself go red at the roots again.

“I was having trouble sleeping, it was probably the whole being in a strange bed thing.”

“Come sit with me.” He patted the space next to him, tempting me. I was all too willing, but hesitated still feeling flustered and self conscious of my appearance compare to his. His wavy hair was all disheveled, as if someone had just ran fingers through it several times, he still managed to look picture worthy, probably even better. Oh boy I wanted to spread him on a cracker or my bed, whichever. Where the heck did that come from? I shook my head trying to dissolve the thoughts away. David observed me with amusement dancing in those brilliant, blue eyes.

“I promise I won’t bite.” That devilish grin and the seemingly innocent tone of his voice promises otherwise and oh how I wished he did bite, I felt excitement bubbling in my stomach. God I really should have stayed in the room or made sure he wasn’t out here, or had worn a sexy nighty, not my comfy clothes. I debated whether I should just give him an excuse and hide back in my room, but his awaiting embrace and expectant-still sleepy-face was too enticing to pass up, I wanted to feel him, I craved it. Without further thought I slid into the crook of his shoulder folding my legs under me and letting the warmth of his naked torso invade my skin. He pressed me to him, running a hand up and down my arm. It felt so… right.

“Are these my favorite shorts?” he asked pulling slightly on the hem, high on my thigh. I startled at his touch.

“You’re jumpy this morning.” He observed.

Jumpy was an understatement, considering I’d gotten only a few hours of sexually frustrated

sleep then woken up to all his naked-model-perfection. I could barely catch my breath.

“I’m sorry, I just…you caught me by surprise I didn’t think you’d be up this early and well I’m…”

I exhaled and smoothed my messy hair, in an attempt to gain composure.

“I’m a hot mess.” I say in defeat, flushing when I heard his low chuckle.

Burying his head on the crook of my neck, he nuzzles my skin with his nose and parted lips. I

feel the catching of my breath, as a shiver runs down my spine.

“Yes…you’re right.” I gasped, feeling the rasp of his stubble against my sensitive skin.

“You ARE hot!” And just with those simple words, my head begins to swim and my body feels

like a lit match in his hands. I giggled from the tingling sensation of his lips and breath.

“Are you trying to seduce me with flattery Mr. Gandy?” My hand presses on his bicep as he explores my neck further with hot kisses.

“Absolutely.” His tone is husky, causing a stirring low within my core.

“But it’s no flattery.”  I tilt my head back to give him better access. His hand comes to cradle  my neck as his thumb slowly caresses my cheek.

“You’re always beautiful.” Kiss, Kiss “But, like this.” nibble, nibble. His hand travels down to my waist and under my tank top, bunching the material higher. “You’re devastatingly sexy, I can’t keep from touching you.” I’m not complaining, hopefully I hadn’t said that out loud, I couldn’t be certain though not with the way I was feeling right now.

His mouth continues to assault my neck drifting slowly to my collarbone where the sensations intensify. When his wandering hand reaches my naked breast cupping it, I moan closing my eyes and instinctively arching my back further into him. In a flash David has me by the hips and places me on top of him, a leg on each side, I’m straddling him. All my previous awkwardness is gone, the only thing i’m aware of is how freaking turn on i’m right now and how insanely I want him. I’ve never felt this kind of abandon before.

My hands fly to his hair and I bury my fingers in the silky locks as our mouths collide in a passionate, needful kiss. I can feel him all around me, his hardest part against my softest causing my hips move on their own accord, he growls into my mouth the sexy sound vibrates through my body making me all the more needy with desire. David’s arms wrap possessively around my waist and up my back, pressing me flush against his body. The moisture that gathers between my thighs is ridiculous and the strong pulsing in my center burns me from the inside out. I push lower into his arousal, which causes his kisses to become a fierce, tangling of tongues and throaty sounds that fill the silent suite. I’m delirious delving into the kiss with the same ferocity.

His mouth leaves mine to claim my neck, which leaves me gasping. He’s no longer the controlled David I know, he’s overcome with the same heady desire that carries me. His tongue and lips brand my skin where he kisses me, eliciting all kinds of moans and whimpers from my throat, which only serve to spurge him on. Lowering the strap of my tank-top, I feel long, searching fingers kneading at my skin.

“I love the sounds you make.” He kisses my shoulder. His words make the throbbing between my legs more potent, it climbs up to my stomach and spreads throughout my limbs. I clutch his hair tightly, if it bothers him, he doesn’t protest.

His mouth travels lower down my heaving chest, kissing the skin as he goes. My breathing is so labored and my heart pounds so wildly that it feels as if i’m close to having a heart attack. He lowers the tank top further releasing my aching breasts but he maintains eye contact with me. This is the first time he’d seen me half naked and instead of the embarrassment I thought I’d feel, there is a deep exhilaration that coats my skin with prickles of electric impulses, besides I’m already flushed all over I don’t think I have another level. He cups my breasts again with both hands and I close my eyes absorbing the sweet, tantalizing sensation of his touch.

“You’re so beautiful lovely, I want to worship every inch of your body, wholly.” His gaze lowers, devouring my chest with fiery lust, before I have a chance to prepare myself his mouth closes over a nipple and is too much, my head tilts back and a strangled cry escapes my lips. Pleasure shoots to my very core with a blinding force that creates a frenzy for more. I thrash unashamedly against him seeking that sweet, sweet relief. David groans deeply as he suckles my overly sensitized breasts back and forth with slow strokes of his tongue. I feel his thickness beneath me, straining against my center and is all I can do not to scream from the shaking shivers running up and down my spine. I want to feel him skin to skin, I want him inside of me. My fingers twist and untwist on his hair begging for more.

A knock at the door brings me back to earth. We both still and after a silent minute of heavy breathing, David reluctantly releases my breast. My heart is in my throat and in various other southern places. Those beautiful eyes of his are clouded over, filled with desire and lust for me, he seems as affected and as worked up as im and it fills me with a deep satisfaction. There are no words as we stare at each other. His mouth curls into a lazy smile as he Places a soft kiss on each breast, then fixes my shirt back into place.

“I’m sorry luv, I should get that, it’s important.” I nod, feeling too out of sorts for words but I manage to gather my wits enough to disentangle my shaky body from his. I fall against the couch and let my head rest back as a second knock has David getting to his feet and fixing himself with some effort-I might add. I blush at the sight but am unable to tear my eyes away, it’s impossible not to stare, especially knowing that I’m responsible for the large bulge in his pants. Before he walks off to get the door he bends down and gives me a quick peck on the lips, touching my cheek softly with his fingers. “Lovely” he states, grinning then scampers off towards the door.

I sit there feeling a little dizzy, working on getting my breathing under control. I absently touch my lips, they feel swollen and tingly from all the kissing, I smile and close my eyes letting the memories wash over me, which proves to be a bad idea considering the strong clenching it creates in the muscles between my legs. I become aware that as I press my thighs for friction, my underwear is soaked, as if I had just taking it out of the washing machine before the rinse cycle.

“I’m sorry we were so rudely interrupted.” David’s voice brings me out of my thoughts and I flush a deep shade of red while fidgeting around, not knowing what to do with my body, which feels as high as a kite and coiled as a spring. I rub my hands down my arms and try to keep from looking straight at him, which isn’t too difficult since he’s behind me. I feel his warm hands slide down my shoulders and along my arms. He’s behind the couch leaning over me, his sweet breath just over my shoulder and once again, my heart seems to go into hyperdrive, this can’t be good for my health.

“Are you still tire, do you want to try and rest some more, It’s early.” His husky voice caresses my skin, blowings wisps of my hair along my neck, it tingles. My eyes flutter.

“I…I don’t think I can sleep, that bed is too soft.” I swallow hard, trying to keep from gasping, he has such a strong effect on me, his voice alone has me feeling feverish and breathy.

“I was having a bit of trouble sleeping now that you mention it, but I don’t think it was the bed.” He whispers the last part near my ear, I didn’t miss his implication. Pressing his lips where his breath had been a second ago I feel the ball in my stomach bouncing frantically from wall to wall. I can barely stay still.

“How about breakfast luv?” He asks between hot kisses. How about a cold shower, I think to myself but nod in agreement.

♥♥♥

Oh!! sexual tension, I love it and making out even more. I was intending to end this chapter right after the bar scene but thought you guy needed a little something extra 😉

Happy Valentines Day

3 thoughts on “TGIF FICTION: Summer of David Gandy Chapter 16

  1. Chapter 16 another great addition….Never disappointing always bringing a bright spot to my Friday afternoons. Thanks again for sharing and Happy Valentines Day! I loved the tension in this chapter 😉 Like I said once before it fun to live vicariously through stories and others

Leave a Reply

