Woo Me Wednesday with GIVEAWAY!

Woo Me Wednesday

swooning

It’s that time of the week my lovelies. The time where I share with you the book hottie who took my breath away and kept me up at night. He got under my skin and added himself to my list of Book Boyfriends…

divider2

Let me introduce you to this week’s dream hunk. The the arrogant, fearsome, enigmatic, Prince of Darkness himself.

Vladislav Basarab Dracul

There are a lot of Draculas out there but only one Vlad

from the brilliant mind of Jeaniene Frost and the Night Prince Series

“I’m the only authentic Vlad. Everyone else is merely an envious imitation.”

Vlad Tepesh inspired the greatest  vampire legend of all—but whatever you do, don’t call him Dracula. Vlad’s ability to control fire makes him one of the most  feared vampires in existence, but his enemies have found a new weapon against  him – a beautiful mortal with powers to  match his own. When Vlad and Leila meet, however, passion ignites between them,  threatening to consume them both. It will take everything that they are to stop  an enemy intent on bringing them down in flames.

Once Burned #1 by Jeaniene Frost 

My Review

7bf71-goodreads-badge-add-plus

If I didn’t want you so much,” he said in a deadly purr, “I’d let you keep fucking me with your gaze, but you make me impatient.”

ab85289f-0e63-4c8d-81d6-66b30ff21590_zpsd60ed871

“That one tickled. If electrocution is your way of flirting, I commend you on your originality.”

ad64ad73-68bf-45bc-aeca-16c429deb860_zps108fc09b

“My body is the only thing that’s truly mine, so I don’t give it away as though it’s worthless.”

cae4155c-55ff-4bb0-aeae-1012d493e78a_zpsbe7d9759

“He tasted like sin made into wine: dark, heady, and impossible to resist.”

9f33226d-f45d-4eac-bbf2-f7802ccba0a2_zpsc0d968ad

Twice Tempted #2 by Jeaniene Frost 

My Review

c78b9-goodreads-badge-add-plus

“Fourteen hundred and thirty one.” I blinked. “What’s that?”.“The year I was born, which is not, as you’ll note yesterday.”

afe03f8d-17bf-40b6-8c79-3bfdeafe6db2_zps61126d3e

“You’ve never had angry sex. I’m about to show you what you’ve been missing.”

c49beba4-c74c-4f65-b929-380d6490ab8c_zps00a33132

“If you introduce yourself to anyone as Mrs. Dracula, I’ll bite you in a manner you won’t enjoy.”

31f79837-4a00-4665-ae45-f9cb4c40442d_zpsa1889dca

“You should be afraid. Very afraid. Before, I told you if you wanted to end things between us, I would let you go, but, Leila”–his voice deepened–“I lied.”

d8adcfa5-99e0-46f4-9283-a2c345a63bfa_zps9c0b6fe7

Did he impress you yet? Well he certainly impressed me. I devoured these two books in hours and I’m counting down the days until Bound By Flames comes out. Here is a little tease and don’t forget to pre-order your copy.

Bound By Flames #3 by Jeaniene Frost

Releasing Jan 27, 2015

don’t forget to pre-order and add to goodreads

7bf71-goodreads-badge-add-plus

b352749d-c717-49ae-b8a7-98d3e3977c2f_zpsfb29a12b

I was completely captivated by this series and by Vlad, he made the top of my favorite vampires list even ahead of- and my heart hurts even as I write this-Edward Cullen. I’m closing out the year with the Night Prince as one of my favorite series of the year by far. This is a must read so I’m going to share my love of Vlad with a Giveaway of the first two books in the series (digital)

Once Burned and Twice Tempted

Frost swag giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

3 thoughts on “Woo Me Wednesday with GIVEAWAY!

Leave a Reply

