Cover Reveal!!! The Caging by Sarah Dosher

We are beyond thrilled to be sharing the gorgeous and intriguing cover for The Caging by Sarah
Dosher with all of you! 

 Title: The Caging

Author: Sarah Dosher

Age Group: NA

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Cover Designer: Perfect Pear Creative Covers

Hosted by: Wordsmith Publicity

divider2

Book Description

One…

One year that forever changed me.

One year that you stole me away.

One…

One man that I’ll never forget.

One man that caged me in darkness, gave me a new
name, and tried to force me to become her.

You…

You said I had one year to love you or I’d never

be free from my Cage.

** Add to Goodreads **

 

Here’s a beautiful teaser…
Be sure to add The Caging to your GoodReads to-read list!

divider2

About the author

Sarah Dosher was born
and raised in rural Oklahoma where she currently resides with her cowboy
husband and twins (one cowboy and one cowgirl).

She is addicted to books and The Golden Girls.
Her love for characters inspired her to write her first novel, Haven from the
Storm.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

