Woo Me Wednesday!!!

d34e3177-f37f-46a7-86b6-11e499627741_zps273e3752

swooning

It’s that time of the week my lovelies. The time where I share with you the book hottie who took my breath away and kept me up at night. He got under my skin and added himself to my list of Book Boyfriends… Soon I’ll need a new black book.

Anyways, this week I’m bringing you Ansel Guillaume, my Sweet Filthy Boy from the lovely writing duo Christina Lauren.

Sweet Filthy Boy by Christina Lauren

Ansel Guillaume: The Sweet Filthy Boy who fell for the shy girl.

SFB 4

SFB cards

SFB 8

SFB

 

So??? What do you think???  Did he Woo You?

Till next time,

S & M

Leave a Reply

