Mad Monday! Schedar G. gives 5 Gourmet Cups to Forever and Always by Jasinda Wilder with Giveaway!!!

Title: Forever and Always

Series: The Ever Trilogy
Author:  Jasinda Wilder
Genre: New Adult, Contemporary Romance
Forever and always  

GoodReadsAmazonBarnes and Noble

Synopsis: 

Ever,

These letters are often all that get me through week to week. Even if it’s just random stuff, nothing important, they’re important to me. Gramps is great, and I love working on the ranch. But…I’m lonely. I feel disconnected, like I’m no one, like I don’t belong anywhere. Like I’m just here until something else happens. I don’t even know what I want with my future. But your letters, they make me feel connected to something, to someone. I had a crush on you, when we first met. I thought you were beautiful. So beautiful. It was hard to think of anything else. Then camp ended and we never got together, and now all I have of you is these letters. S**t. I just told you I have a crush on you. HAD. Had a crush. Not sure what is anymore. A letter-crush? A literary love? That’s stupid. Sorry. I just have this rule with myself that I never throw away what I write and I always send it, so hopefully this doesn’t weird you out too much. I had a dream about you too. Same kind of thing. Us, in the darkness, together. Just us. And it was like you said, a memory turned into a dream, but a memory of something that’s never happened, but in the dream it felt so real, and it was more, I don’t even know, more RIGHT than anything I’ve ever felt, in life or in dreams. I wonder what it means that we both had the same dream about each other. Maybe nothing, maybe everything. You tell me.

Cade

~ ~ ~ ~

Cade,

We’re pen pals. Maybe that’s all we’ll ever be. I don’t know. If we met IRL (in real life, in case you’re not familiar with the term) what would happen? And just FYI, the term you used, a literary love? It was beautiful. So beautiful. That term means something, between us now. We are literary loves. Lovers? I do love you, in some strange way. Knowing about you, in these letters, knowing your hurt and your joys, it means something so important to me, that I just can’t describe. I need your art, and your letters, and your literary love. If we never have anything else between us, I need this. I do. Maybe this letter will only complicate things, but like you I have a rule that I never erase or throw away what I’ve written and I always send it, no matter what I write in the letter. 

Your literary love,

Ever

Review: 

I have a huge girl crush on Jasinda Wilder. Anything she writes I know will change me. Forever and always wasn’t the exception.

She writes real love like no other and I’m a sucker for real love. In fact I’m a sucker for meant to be, earth shattering, world changing, ever lasting love, and that is exactly what Jasinda gave me in this book.

Cade and Ever are both fifteen and from the moment they first see each other at an Arts summer camp, they realize their lives will never be the same. The both feel the connection towards the other and understand it’s something they never felt before. The pull is unbreakable. Unfortunately they don’t really get to spend much time together at camp but towards the end of their stay, Cade suggests for them to become pen pals and Ever agrees. What unravels is the beautiful tale of two people who are meant to be but due to life and their age, can’t.

Ever and Cade have more in common than anyone else in the world. They begin the best kind of relationship one could have because it is solely based on trust. She trusts him enough to tell him her deepest, darkest secrets. He trusts her enough to let her in and hand her his life. She becomes his reason to live and he becomes the only person she can be herself with.

Cade’s life is unfortunate. He faces one tragedy after another and doesn’t seem to catch a break. The only light in his life is Ever. She’s the only thing that gives him hope.

Ever needs Cade, so much that even when she gets a boyfriend she makes it known she would never stop talking to him. She has let go of many things in her life, but he is the one she refuses to move on from.

Don’t despair my lovies! They eventually do get together and the result is nothing short of magical.

Full of twists, turns, ups and downs, this book took me on a journey of feelings. Excitement, sadness, desperation, happiness, euphoria, heartbreak, and everything in between. I cried, and cried, and cried a little more. But then I was happy, really happy for Ever and Cade. Then I was sad.

I won’t give away much. I truly believe that this book doesn’t need to be read, it needs to be lived. But before you rush to do this, make sure you have bought the whole series, because this book leaves you hanging in a way that you won’t be able to take (if you’re anything like me).

I can’t tell you how much I absolutely loved this book. I LOVED this book, even though it made me cry. I still FLOVED it!!! That says a lot!!!

So don’t take forever before deciding to read this book. It’s highly recommended from me… Always.

About the Author 

Jasinda

WebsiteFacebook TwitterGoodreads

 

Want to win a signed copy of the Ever Trilogy??? Click on the Giveaway button.
 photo ebef23c6-873f-4513-93ba-f9ae26dfdd37_zps1a549bc3.png

3 thoughts on “Mad Monday! Schedar G. gives 5 Gourmet Cups to Forever and Always by Jasinda Wilder with Giveaway!!!

  1. The first book was really emotional for me,it was sad but beautiful too,second book was really hard for me to read,it really was but I read it and I was glad I did and the third,I got to be honest I didnt read Edens part because I dont like her I just could not read about her again but I read everything else and it was beautifully written.Miss Jasinda writes beautiful story.I am reading Fallen Under now and its magical 🙂

Leave a Reply

