Woo Me Wednesday

woomewednesday

swooning

These are the stories and characters that Wooed us this past week. The guys were dreamy, cocky, drool worthy and panty-dropping. We were melted pools of swoon…

Can you blame us?!?!

heart divider

17257484

Amazon Barnes and Noble

* Jordan Matthews (The man who can’t be moved) *

“After everything I just said to you… you still want to help me. Why?”

“Because I fuckin’ love you, Mia. I love you Mia. Every part of you. The best and worst. The broken, the perfect. The bad, the good. You’re it for me babe. I see only you.”

Two Wrongs, One Right

Amazon Barnes and Noble

* Nathan Schultz (The one who DIDN”T get away) *

“Losing you might have broken my heart, but that changes nothing. It’s always been yours-always will be.”

Hopeless

Amazon Barnes and Noble

* Dean Holder (The hopelessly devoted) *

“When I touch you, I’m touching you because I want to make you happy. When I kiss you, I’m kissing you because you have the most incredible mouth I’ve ever seen and you know I can’t not kiss it. And when I make love to you- I’m exactly that. I’m making love to you because I’m in love with you.”

The Weight of Words

Amazon Barnes and Noble

* Daniel Grant (The eternal romantic) *

“I miss you Aubrey. I really do watch the clock for you, wishing away the hours until I’m able to see you again and dreaming of the day when we can be together. – D xoxoxo…”

BE_WITH_ME (1)

Amazon Barnes and Noble

* Jase Winstead (The hottie with a secret) * 

“I’ve never been more sorry in my life about anything”… He dropped his forehead to mine and with a silky soft kiss, he gently parted my lips, working his velvety tongue against mine. “And I’m more than willing to spend the rest of my life making it up to you, because I love you, Tess. I am so fucking in love with you in a way I’ve never loved someone before.” His eyes glittered with hunger and love. “Please let me prove that to you. Please, Tess.”

Tangled

Amazon Barnes and Noble

* Drew Evans (The reformed ladies man) *

“I watched The Notebook again… I get it now. Why Noah put that art room together for Allie. It wasn’t because he was a vagina; it was because he didn’t have a choice. She was it for him. No matter what he did, there was never gonna be anyone but her. So all he could do was set up the room and hope to God that one day she’d show  up to use it. And that pretty much sums up exactly how I feel about you. So I did this… because I want you in my life, Kate. Permanently.”

heart divider

Who Wooed you this past week? Tell us your thoughts for a chance to win one of these books.

We hope you are thoroughly Wooed today 😉

Happy Reading,

S&M

One thought on “Woo Me Wednesday

  1. I am currently in love with Cam Hamilton from Wait for You by J. Armentrout/J. Lynn.
    He is just…..PERFECTION & DELICIOUS!!
    Thanks to Breakfast Blog for letting me about Wait for You.
    And thanks for sharing Woo Me Wednesday.

    Btw, Drew Evans! OMG HILARIOUS and SEXY. Thanks to him, I think I know men a bit better now.

Leave a Reply

