Mad Monday! Twisted doesn’t come out till when?!?!? (with Holy Friggin Matrimony Giveaway)

What up fellow readers?

I hope you guys are having a good day… As for me? Well I’m mad, like you have no idea how Mad!

I finished reading Tangled, and OH MY GOD!!!

Tangled quote

Review coming soon by the way…

But I digress…

I am so ready for the next book, it’s not even funny, and I’m gonna have to wait until March 25th?!?! That’s a freaking month!!!

Ok, I may be overreacting a bit, if Drew were here, he’d call me a freaking psycho drama queen… Do I deserve it? Perhaps, but I would never tell him that.

Since I am sure I am not the only one who feels this way (those of you who’ve read the book are probably there with me), I figured I’d give you all something to hold you over.

Emma Chase was sweet enough to give me a link for “Tangled Extra Scenes”!!! Yes, you’ve read this right. There are extra scenes of Tangled (Thank the Gods of all arrogant super hot I-bankers!). Find the links below so you can get your Tangled fix while together we wait for Twisted.

Tangled Extra Scenes

heart divider

Also available is the The Tangled Series short story: “Holy Frigging Matrimony”. Click on the links below the picture to order this extremely fun read!

Holy Friggin Matrimony

Amazon.com

Barnes and Noble

And if you haven’t read Tangled? OH MY GOD WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?!?!?! 

Tangled

Barnes and Noble

Amazon.com

heart divider

Ok, now that I vented with all of you, let’s go and start the countdown for Twisted… 29 days to go… (sigh)

P.S- Leave a comment for a chance to win a copy of “Holy Frigging Matrimony”. We’ll announce the winner on Saturday March 1st.

XO,

Schedar G.

2 thoughts on “Mad Monday! Twisted doesn’t come out till when?!?!? (with Holy Friggin Matrimony Giveaway)

  1. Loved Tangled and can’t wait for Twisted. I was holding off on reading Holy Friggin Matrimony until closer to the release date. Thanks for the chance to win it!!

Leave a Reply

